Stress and the Art of Not being it

Lifehacker has brought forth an interesting article and link about reducing stress at school. The article in the link is more useful than the Lifehacker article but the comments in the Lifehacker one are quite interesting, hence I’ve given both links.

Direct link
Lifehacker link

powered by performancing firefox

Explore posts in the same categories: Links

2 Comments on “Stress and the Art of Not being it”

  1. anonymous Says:

    I just found your site the other day and wanted to say that I hope you do keep updating even if people don’t comment. Personally, I’ve read it a few times and this is my first time commenting. I don’t know, I guess I’m just lazy like that. People are reading, even if they don’t leave comments so kee it up 🙂

  2. fahxylqmmw Says:

    ass licking male slaves


Leave a Reply

