A Favour…

Today I have a favour to ask. I’m about two weeks into my blog and according to the stats I get between zero and fifteen visiters per day with an average of about six. My feed, apparently gets betwen zero and thirty-five views per day with an average of about fifteen. This means that on any one day I probably get at least fifteen visitors to this site.

My request is that everyone who reads my site today (or in the next couple of days, I’m not picky) leave a comment or send me an e-mail (thepotentialblog@gmail.com). I’m really interested in knowing who reads my stuff, if they enjoy it, what they would like to see more of and any suggestions. If you’re feeling really generous and want to do your good deed for the day, tell someone else about this site.

I would really love to hear from you all… I never imagined I would get actual readers! 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: announcements

5 Comments on “A Favour…”

  1. Dianne Says:

    Great looking site so far!! I’m just starting to look around it but I love the title page! Please also visit my site:

  2. Betty Says:

    Cool design, great info! Please visit my homepage too:

  3. Marsha Says:

    I am very impressed how you can build webpages! Would you please also visit my homepage?

  4. Dwayne Says:

    Exelent! Good work! Please visit my site too:

  5. Blair Says:

    Very well! Your site is neat! Visit my sites, please:


Leave a Reply

