Getting Things Done at University

Today I stumbled across this article on Black Belt Productivity, a blog which I will now be adding to my RSS feeder. The article mentioned is a brief discussion of the implementation of GTD (the system David Allen describes in his book of the same name – Getting Things Done) which is interesting but the really useful information (for college/university students at least) is in the comments where there is a detailed outline of methods of implementing this system for students.

I’m not a user of GTD myself (I prefer the mix-and-match form of productivity) but it does interest me. If you want more information then check out 43 Folders – a blog with HEAPS of information on the system.

Is it THAT time again?

Explore posts in the same categories: Links, Productivity/Tools

Leave a Reply

